Testimonials

Toughened Glass Systems is one of UK’s leading independent glass companies offering a range of toughened glass products and glazing solutions to trade and domestic customers.

Based on 210 reviews.
Bob toploft
Bob toploft
2020-10-24
Verified
I am the owner of Top loft company ltd, after reviewing reviews from various companies I ordered 2 juliet balconies from tgs arrived within 3 weeks, comunications and help was brilliant. Thanks for all your help.
Jim H
Jim H
2020-10-23
Verified
Great service from the team. Easy to order, good buying guidance and clear install instructions for my builder. Rooflights look absolutely great!The team at TGS couldn't have been more helpful in organising a smaller delivery vehicle to help with restricted access.Highly recommend TGS.
Jack Smith
Jack Smith
2020-10-16
Verified
Great service from a very knowledgeable company. Thanks team Toughened Glass Systems.
Paul Smith
Paul Smith
2020-10-16
Verified
I was spending a lot of money on several rooflights so I wanted to make sure I got it right and I did. The professionalism, expertise and the quality of the roof lanterns really set Toughened Glass Systems apart.
Tyrone Eldridge
Tyrone Eldridge
2020-10-16
Verified
There are no complaints about the experience with TGS. The entire process of ordering, supplying and delivering was flawless. I would really recommend you order your flat roof sky lanterns from these guys.
Robert Childers
Robert Childers
2020-10-16
Verified
Best place for rooflights, they supply many different types and options. Thanks for all your support Toughened Glass Systems!
John Smith
John Smith
2020-10-16
Verified
The glass balustrade gives us an amazing view onto the lake outside. So happy we ended up going for the frameless glass balcony from Toughened Glass Systems instead of one with posts
Louise Newsome
Louise Newsome
2020-10-15
Verified
My job is to design the interiors for a lot of houses and a lot of times the hardest part was when the client wanted some really inexpensive rooflights that should look like some contemporary ones as well. That until I found Toughened Glass Systems and started working with them more and more. They have a lot of this kind of stuff at a very decent price, a price for anyone I can say. If you’re looking for cheap skylights for flat roofs or any types of roof lights, they probably have something for you.
Krystina Taylor
Krystina Taylor
2020-10-15
Verified
Always kept us up to date with our order even when delayed by a few days. Great service from the start and good quality glass balcony delivered.

Welcome to Toughened Glass Systems

Our wide range of clients includes architects, interior designers, glass companies, home owners and builders. We offer nationwide supply, design management and also have a number of contractors that provide Installation services.

As an independent glass supplier and processor, we always strive towards the highest quality product, workmanship, finish, and customer care, using the latest technology to provide outstanding quality at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide a fast, efficient and seamless method of supplying glass to every customer.

Get in touch

    For more information contact us on 0203 633 3224

    Glass Juliet Balcony

    Fantastic item, very fast delivery, thanks.

    Jake, South Yorkshire

    Glass Juliet Balcony

    Excellent communication extremely helpful highly recommend thank you.

    Lana, Surrey

    Frameless Glass Balustrades

    We wanted this glass product to let in more light and to have a clear view to the outside. It’s really good, looks modern and contemporary with a chrome handrail, and was very pleased with the speed of the fitting service and quality of the product.

    Lora, Clapham

    Glass Office Partitions

    Delivery and installation of glass office partitions with rails and doors. Prompt good communications and excellent customer service. Good follow up to see if everything went well. The fitters were very hard working. Good value for money.

    Steve, Edmonton

    Glass Office Partitions, Shower Screens & Splashback

    Toughened Glass Systems promised to beat all genuine quotes and they did but with high quality finish and exceptions customer service.

    Mr White, Canary Wharf

    Glass Juliet Balcony

    Great price. Rushed the job through to suit my time scale.

    John, Bristol

    Glass Juliet Balcony

    We ordered this product and fitted it ourselves with advice from Integral Glass. Installing it myself was very easy, a ‘piece of cake’! We didn’t want bars as they would spoil the view over the lake. We’re delighted!

    Philip, Essex

    Kitchen Splashback

    As a company Toughened Glass Systems were great to deal with. They measured, supplied and fitted my kitchen splashbacks within 2 weeks. I obtained a few quotes but they were the most competitive.

    Kate, Hayes

    Walk on Glass

    The walk on glass was great value for money and looks the business, The opaque glass lets light through but at the same time provides privacy. Fast turnaround considering the bespoke nature of the job and surprised they supplied the glass for £3000 cheaper than my previous supplier.

    Shena, Ealing

    Mirrors

    I would highly recommend Toughened Glass Systems to anyone, they visited a few of my properties, measured up and installed the bespoke mirrors within a week. Price quoted was very competitive.

    Mr Thakkar, Muswell Hill